THINK Positively

Posted on

EXERCISE Daily

EAT Healthy

WORK Hard

STAY Strong

WORRY Less

DANCE More

LOVE Often

BE Happy.

 

= My mantra for this site where my thoughts and dreams will unfold.

Someday my true happyness will be pursued, my true love found, and my parents will be made proud. I type this first post while laying on a hotel bed with my laptop on my stomach. I want to remember simple moments like this when I’m living my best days that are ahead of me. 

It’s a nice thought to know that the best days of living have not yet been lived. 
Sendy

And yes, I know how to spell happiness. The ‘y’ is a reference from one of my favorite films. 

About Sendy

I'm Sendy. Trying to figure out my path in life post-undergrad.

Leave a Reply

