Night-owling.

Posted on

I can’t help but get engulfed with everything at night. I find good articles, I find good features – time adds up and ticks away.

I’m trying to be better but as I stare at my wrists typing this, the glow of my screen casts a thin, frail shadow that makes up my arms, wrists and hands.

I’m deciding whether or not to make this page public – to share my thoughts with others. I’m not sure how helpful this will be. I like knowing that my words are public but unseen and have a possibility of being discovered. I’ve just lacked tagging posts for some reason – maybe since I wasn’t ready.

I want to document the DIY projects that I’ve done or share some random blurbs that consume my mind on the daily. Maybe post some baking recipes with pics too. I always found it cool to land on countless blogs with these types of content and I think with a great amount of effort, I can share my own ideas to others. I wouldn’t take this on full time but a collection of things I’ve done for myself while sharing it with others will be nothing but useful, right?

Right. Let’s give this another day to decide.

Off to sleep now, I hope.

About Sendy

I'm Sendy. Trying to figure out my path in life post-undergrad.

Leave a Reply

