Lag.

Posted on

I’m in pain.

i haven’t been consistent with my medication and it’s caught up with me. My hands are shaking and throbbing as I type this with one thumb while laying on my side. I spent the past 12 hours staring at screens with a productivity level of about 20/100. And the twelve hours before that was spent sleeping – oversleeping due to fatigue.

Sometimes I wanna drop off the face of the earth, but it’s true- this is temporary. I need to start finding some motivation and get myself out of this rut.

Wirk is is still a drag and I can’t seem to pursue anything else at the moment. I just need some fresh air. Hopefully mext weekend will be sufficient. I miss my parents and I wish I could see em more often than not.

i still want them to bf proof of me but it’s so hard when this depression is taking away anything h wanna do.

Just keep swimming.

Ill edit dot later when I can function again…

About Sendy

I'm Sendy. Trying to figure out my path in life post-undergrad.

Leave a Reply

